Think nomad!
+996 (550) 053666

About product

Home / About product

Yurt – is a unique housing, which perfectly fits to constant nomad’s moves and different weather. From the earliest time, the ability to assemble the yurt has been considered as sacral skill, which has been handed down from generation to generation. The deep philosophy of harmony between human and nature lays in yurt’s construction and installation.

Spherical shape of yurt, without corners, makes ventilation and heating process so easy. This type of construction is very stable against winds and even earthquakes. Felt creates perfectly microclimate for comfort living in worm as well as in cold weather.

IMG_3208

Uni Yurt – is a construction set, it is very interesting to assemble it for kid and adults, as well. Uni Yurt is symbol of family unity, value of traditional and culture of nomads, which is getting erased within epoch of urbanization.

Also Uni Yurt – is a perfect gift for all your loved and closed people, it’s a memorable souvenir, which can remind you about worm welcome of Euro Asian people.

Uni Yurt can be assembled by any person and it doesn’t take a lot of time and force. And it is more than even interesting to assemble the construction set by whole family. The process of assembling let you fall into nomad’s world and perceive their technology.

IMG_3213

Skeleton of walls (Kerege) is made up of wooden grating, tied together.  Each grating consists of flat rods, which are laid on each other and tied with each other as well.

Sections of gratings fixed with ropes and straps. Roof is made of poles (uuks). The top end of each pole goes directly to the ring – center of roof (it called tunduk) and other end of pole is clipped to grating. The pressure of roof apportioned along the wall. All this construction is covered with felt (which is called kiyiz).

IMG_3200

PDF-инструкция

Скачать

.

Think nomad!
+996 (550) 053666

О товаре

Home / О товаре

Юрта – уникальное жилище, прекрасно приспособленное к постоянным перемещениям кочевников и различным погодным условиям. Издревле умение собирать юрту было сакральным навыком, традицией, которая передавалась из поколения в поколение. В искусстве изготовления и возведения юрты заложена глубокая философия гармонии человека с природой.

Сферическая форма юрты без углов, позволяет с легкостью проветривать и отапливать жилище. Подобная конструкция устойчива к ветрам и даже к землетрясениям. Войлок отлично создает микроклимат для комфортного проживания в жару и в холод.

IMG_3208

Uni Yurt – это конструктор, собирать который будет интересно, как взрослым, так и детям. Uni Yurt символизирует единство семьи, ценность традиций и культуру кочевых народов, которые утрачивают свою популярность в эпоху урбанизации.

Также Uni Yurt – это отличный подарок для дорогих и близких людей, памятный сувенир, который вечно будет напоминать о тепле и гостеприимстве евразийских народов.

Uni Yurt может собрать любой человек, это не занимает много времени и сил. Особенно интересно собирать конструктор всей семьей. Процесс сборки позволит Вам окунуться в мир кочевников и познать их технологии.

IMG_3213

Остов стен (Кереге) составляется из связанных между собой складных деревянных решеток. Каждая решетка, входящая в общую стенку, состоит из плоских реек, наложенных друг на друга косой клеткой и скрепленных друг с другом.

Секции решеток скреплены между собой веревками или лентами. Кровля состоит из жердей (Ууки). Верхним концом жердь упирается в кольцо — центр кровли (Түндүк), а нижним крепится к решеткам. Давление кровли распределяется по стене равномерно. Затем сверху кладут войлок (кийиз).

IMG_3200

PDF-инструкция

Скачать

.